Negative People

Have you ever been around such a negative force that it actually drains the life out of you? Recently I have been in so many situations where my positive attitude has been tested and the question was whether I was going to allow this negativity to steer me in the wrong direction. Sometimes you have to actually sit back and think, Is this worth it? Are they worth it?. The answer is simple. NO. Under no circumstance should you allow yourself to stoop to others peoples levels because of their own faults and insecurities. I am one person who has given a negative reaction, but where did that get me? No where and in the end I was the one left feeling hurt, disappointed and challenged which were not good feelings. These type of people feed of your positivity and will do anything in their stride to knock you down, but do not fall, do not even retaliate, This is what they want and this type of reaction is exactly what they feed off. The next time somebody wants to be negative in any form of way, give them back nothing but positivity, (I am still learning myself how to do this at times), but I promise you one thing, I have done it and it works and you will feel so good within yourself, because we were not put on this earth too feed people and their negative energy’s.

Published by

shanae92

I want to spread positivity 🦋🔮✨💎🦋🔮✨Life can often make you feel like you want to give up, I want people to know there is light at the end of the tunnel and with the right tools you can overcome anything that is thrown your way ✨

Leave a Reply

